Richmond Human Rights Commission  

     Meeting: Second Thursday of Month @ 7pm | City Hall Conference Room


           Members: 7 Volunteer Board Members | 3 Year Term

  • Pat Reister, Chair  

  • Asad Jadoon, Vice-Chair 

  • Anthony Phelps, Treasurer

  • Javier Alvarez, Secretary 

  • Caroline Jennings 
  • Brenda Todd Douglas

  • Sarah Durbin 

© 2023 by EHR. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now